• No #1 resource for the global ska community

Album Of The Year 2019 – Jury Voting Results

Dario TS

of “L’Accademia della CruSKA” radio show

1. Mark Foggo’s Skasters – Ska Pig Returns
2. Catbite – Catbite
3. Los Placebos – Rocksteady Rollercoaster
4. The Abruptors – Love Other Disasters
5. The Scotch Bonnets – Come On Over
6. Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra – xxx
7. Los Chicklets – Hasta El Ultimo Dia
8. Los Beretta – Vamos Saliendo Chicas
9. The Bruce Lee Band – Rental!! Eviction!!
10. Death Of Guitar Pop – Golden Cage
11. The Planet Smashers – Too Much Information
12. The Beat feat. Ranking Roger – Public Confidential
13. The Downsetters – Chainsaw Lullabies
13. Buck -o- Nine – Fundamental
14. The Clockmakers – Good News
14. New York Ska Jazz Ensemble – Break Thru
15. Middle Volga Social Club – Love You So
16. Babylove & The Vandangos – Golden Cage
17. The Bandulus – Love A Woman
18. The Aggrolites – Reggae Now
19. Vin Gordon – African Shores
20. North East Ska Jazz Orchestra – Self Entitled.

Dario TS’ radio program “L’Accademia della CruSKA” is on Air in Triest every Saturday on Radio Fragola in Triest on 104.5/104.8.

Previous ArticleNext Article
With his Ska band The Braces (1984-1991, 2000-2006) Joachim Uerschels released three albums for Unicorn, Pork Pie and Mad Butcher Records. He lives in Cologne, Germany as a writer and musician. In 2016, he published his solo debut album "Songbook Vol. II" as Joe ScholesJoe Scholes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend